Real Time Rain Fall Statistics for Location "Sylhet" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. All times are in GMT+6

See Other Location:

Month Wise Statistics

Nov, 2019

Date Rain (mm)
Total 10.557 mm
Highest on Nov 10, 2019 4.863 mm
Lowest on Nov 04, 2019 0.002 mm
Loading...

Oct, 2019

Date Rain (mm)
Total 389.413 mm
Highest on Oct 01, 2019 139.29 mm
Lowest on Oct 22, 2019 0.001 mm
Loading...

Sep, 2019

Date Rain (mm)
Total 353.338 mm
Highest on Sep 13, 2019 59.142 mm
Lowest on Sep 26, 2019 0.001 mm
Loading...

Aug, 2019

Date Rain (mm)
Total 449.707 mm
Highest on Aug 16, 2019 84.342 mm
Lowest on Aug 29, 2019 0.003 mm
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks of the Month November , 2019

Week1 (Nov 1, 2019 - Nov 7, 2019)

Date Rain Fall (mm)
Total Rain Fall 0.119 mm
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 0.000 mm
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 0.032 mm
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 0.006 mm
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 0.002 mm
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 0.028 mm
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 0.044 mm
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 0.007 mm
Loading...

Week2 (Nov 8, 2019 - Nov 14, 2019)

Date Rain Fall (mm)
Total Rain Fall 10.438 mm
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 1.100 mm
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 4.405 mm
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4.863 mm
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 0.034 mm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 0.032 mm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 0.004 mm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 --

Week3 (Nov 15, 2019 - Nov 21, 2019)

Date Rain Fall (mm)
Total Rain Fall 0 mm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 --
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 --
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 --
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 --
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 --
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 --
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 --

Week4 (Nov 22, 2019 - Nov 28, 2019)

Date Rain Fall (mm)
Total Rain Fall 0 mm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 --
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 --
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 --
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 --
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 --
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 --
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 --

Week5 (Nov 29, 2019 - Nov 30, 2019)

Date Rain Fall (mm)
Total Rain Fall 0 mm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 --
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 --

RainFall Calendar: November, 2019

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph For Details graph click here

Loading Please Wait... Loading...
Html->script('calendar/basic.js') */ ?>