Real Time Rain Fall Statistics for Location "Sylhet" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. All times are in GMT+6
See Other Locations

Month Wise Statistics

Apr, 2021

Total Rain Fall

283.437 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Sun Apr 18, 2021 @78.578 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Thu Apr 08, 2021 @0.023 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Mar, 2021

Total Rain Fall

312.422 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Tue Mar 30, 2021 @127.314 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Sat Mar 27, 2021 @0.001 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Feb, 2021

Total Rain Fall

2.421 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Wed Feb 24, 2021 @1.500 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Mon Feb 08, 2021 @0.002 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Jan, 2021

Total Rain Fall

0.981 mm


Highest Rain Fall

On Tue Jan 05, 2021 @0.398 mm


Lowest Rain Fall

On Sat Jan 09, 2021 @0.002 mm


Monthly Rain Fall Graph
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks

Week1 ( Apr 01, 2021 - Apr 07 2021 )

Total This Week
17.773 mm

Thu Apr 01, 2021
0.933 mm

Fri Apr 02, 2021
16.329 mm

Sat Apr 03, 2021
0.038 mm

Sun Apr 04, 2021
0.347 mm

Mon Apr 05, 2021
0.028 mm

Tue Apr 06, 2021
0.098 mm

Wed Apr 07, 2021
0.000 mm

Week2 ( Apr 08, 2021 - Apr 14 2021 )

Total This Week
5.516 mm

Thu Apr 08, 2021
0.023 mm

Fri Apr 09, 2021
1.395 mm

Sat Apr 10, 2021
0.000 mm

Sun Apr 11, 2021
2.346 mm

Mon Apr 12, 2021
0.118 mm

Tue Apr 13, 2021
1.487 mm

Wed Apr 14, 2021
0.147 mm

Loading...

Week3 ( Apr 15, 2021 - Apr 21 2021 )

Total This Week
251.489 mm

Thu Apr 15, 2021
9.971 mm

Fri Apr 16, 2021
12.931 mm

Sat Apr 17, 2021
50.687 mm

Sun Apr 18, 2021
78.578 mm

Mon Apr 19, 2021
64.237 mm

Tue Apr 20, 2021
35.021 mm

Wed Apr 21, 2021
0.064 mm

Loading...

Week4 ( Apr 22, 2021 - Apr 28 2021 )

Total This Week
8.659 mm

Thu Apr 22, 2021
0.000 mm

Fri Apr 23, 2021
8.659 mm

Sat Apr 24, 2021
--

Sun Apr 25, 2021
--

Mon Apr 26, 2021
--

Tue Apr 27, 2021
--

Wed Apr 28, 2021
--

Week5 ( Apr 29, 2021 - Apr 30 2021 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Thu Apr 29, 2021
--

Fri Apr 30, 2021
--

RainFall Calendar

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph